How to delete upwork account

How to delete Upwork account?

Want to know how to delete an Upwork account then you are at the right place here I provide the explanation about how to delete your Upwork account, so please read this full article for a detailed guide and information about how to delete your Upwork account permanently.

Here I will show you some of the important steps through which you can easily delete or remove your account, so please follow these certain steps to delete your account permanently. Here are the steps:

Step 1:

At first login into your personal Upwork account and then click on the accounts menu section and a box will open in front of you and just click on the settings option from that menu.

How to delete upwork account
How to delete upwork account

Step 2:

After clicking on the settings option then go to the contact info option that will appear on the left hand sign.

Now select a security question from here and write the answer to that question and then tick both the boxes and click on the create option.

How to delete upwork account

Step 3:

After clicking on the create option then click on the Close My Account option, and your account will permanently be deleted from your Upwork account.

How to delete upwork account

In this manner, you can easily delete your account without facing any kind of problem. And later you can also create another account here.

Well if you are unable to delete your account then you can watch the video, this video will really help you to clears your confusion about how to delete an Upwork account.

Conclusion:

This article is all about how to delete an Upwork account permanently, I hope you like this article. And if you have any kind of problems and query then you can ask me at [email protected]

And please follow our website for this kind of informational article.A

Also read

MX Taka Tak App full details